• Martin Leirer

    BM für Bildung
    Abt. Schulsport
    0664/6109350
    martin.leirer@bmb.gv.at

  • Hartmut Riser

    AK Basketball-Schulcup
    Geschäftsführer
    0664/1211506
    h.riser@tsn.at

  • Stefan Laimer

    AK Basketball-Schulcup
    Geschäftsführer / ÖBV
    0676/6024805
    s.laimer@basketballaustria.at

  • Gerald Beigl

    Bildungsdirektion Tirol
    Schulqualitätsmanager
    Koordinator Bewegung und Sport

    Gerald Beigl
    +43 676885089329
    gerald.beigl@bildung-tirol.gv.at

  • Melanie Kunz

    BBSC Landesreferentin

    m.kunz@tsn.at

    0650/5159 916

  • Paul Schrottenbacher

    AK Basketball-Schulcup
    Schiedsrichterreferent
    0650/8523030
    p.schrottenbacher@gmx.at

***

Fritz Pöll

OK Büro / Internet
0660/8173596
f.poell@chello.at